Permanently rejecting contracts

Permanently rejecting contracts

You can definitively disapprove a contract in various places, if you have the right rights to do so. The final disapproval of a contract is possible from the menu items Register and Disapproved.

By permanently disapproving a contract rather than deleting it, you can avoid gaps in the sequence of contract numbers. The contract will be given the status ‘Definitely disapproved’ and will remain visible in the Archive. 

You can permanently disapprove a contract by clicking on the three dots at the end of the line and selecting ‘Definitevely disapprove’. Next, specify the reason for rejecting the contract and click ‘Save’ at the top of the screen. 


Once a contract has been permanently disapproved, this cannot be undone.